Print this page

County Teams

Warwickshire U14s

Squad: Reed, Rowe, Spiers, Underhill, Fitzgerald, Johnstone, Osborne, Pilade, France, Day, Waterfield, Doxey (Mid & South Warwks); Phillimore, Cove, Leary, Dunn, Bates, Barnett (Nuneaton & District); Coles, Muzaffar, Fahey (Rugby & District).

Monday 2nd October v Coventry Schools  Won 7-2  (Rowe 3, France, Underhill, Spiers, Johnston)

Monday 9th October v Staffordshire Won  3-1 (Rowe 2, Johnstone)

ESFA Inter Counties Cup: Greater Manchester 3 v Warwickshire 1 (Johnstone)

Wed 22nd Nov: Mid Fed: Shropshire 2 v Warwickshire 1 (Brown)

Mon 27th Nov: Mid Fed: West Midlands 1 v Warwickshire 1 (Waterfield)

Mon 8th Jan: Mid Fed: WARWICKSHIRE 3 v West Midlands  2 (Rowe 2, 1 pen, Spiers)

Mon 5th Feb: Mid Fed v Shropshire - Rugby - 7.30 p.m.

Mon 26th Feb: Mid Fed v Worcestershire - Rugby - 7.30 p.m.







 




Warwickshire U16s


Wednesday 20th September v Coventry City FC Academy at Southam College, 19:00ko Won 4-3 (Nicholson, Armsden, Bwalya, Jilks)

Wednesday 4th October v Staffordshire at Leamington FC, 19:00ko Lost 3-5 (Bwalya, Sone, Stewart)

Tuesday 24th October: ESFA Inter Counties Cup v Herefordshire at Racing Club Warwick, 19:00ko Won 4-0 (Sone, Stewart, Armsden, Loveitt)

Wednesday 8th November v ESFA Inter Counties Cup v Merseyside at Leamington FC, 19:30ko