Print this page

Directory

ASSOCIATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Warwickshire

Rob Heath

wcsfasecretary@gmail.com

Secondary Competition Coordinators

Nuneaton & District

Michael Wilson

mwilson@highamlaneschool.co.uk

Rugby

Tim Orford

timothy.orford@lawrencesheriffschool.com

Mid & South Warwickshire

Josh Turton

turton.j@welearn365.com

Primary Competition Coordinators

Central Warwickshire Primary

Martyn Beeston

beeston.m1@welearn365.com

South Warwickshire Primary

Naomi Glover

n.glover99@btinternet.com

North Warwickshire Primary

Richard Jones

coleshill@nwschoolsport.org.uk

Nuneaton Primary

Simon Pearson

head2629@welearn365.com

Bedworth Primary

Adam Dunkley

Dunkley.a52@welearn365.com

Rugby & District

Matt Phillips

mphillips@crescentschool.co.uk