Print this page

Directory

Association Officer's contact details are on the County Information page

Association Members

North Warwickshire

 

 

Districts

 

 

Nuneaton & District

 

 

Roger Jacques

02476275919

n_dsfa@ntlworld.com

Bedworth Primary

 

 

David Harding

02476490644

head2615@welearn365.com

North Warwickshire Primary

 

 

Richard Jones

01675462435

coleshill@nwschoolsport.org.uk

Nuneaton Primary

 

 

Simon Pearson

02476382961

head2629@welearn365.com

Schools

 

 

Ash Green School

 

 

 

02476366772


Hartshill

 

 

Sean Slinn

02476392237

slinn.s@welearn365.com

Higham Lane

 

 

Michael Wilson

02476388123

MWilson@highamlaneschool.co.uk

Nicholas Chamberlaine

 

 

Nuneaton Academy

 

 

Richard Gater

02476341134

gater.r@welearn365.com

The Polesworth School

 

 

Callum Peake

01827702205

c.peake@thepolesworthschool.com

Queen Elizabeth

 

 

Ben Butler

Lucy Elliott

01827712477

01827712477

b.butler@tqea.org.uk

l.elliot@tqea.org.uk

St. Thomas More

 

 

Daniel Zeki

02476642400

danzeki@gmail.com

Twycross House

Chris Perry

01827880651

enquiries@twycrosshouseschool.org.uk

East Warwickshire

 

 

Districts

 

 

Rugby Town & District

 

 

Tim Orford

01788573425

orfordt@ashlawn.org.uk

Rugby Primary

 

 

Angela Cresswell

07821204636

angie.legs@btinternet.com

Schools

 

 

Ashlawn

 

 

Nathan Ellis

Rebecca Brown

01788573425

01788573425

ellisn@ashlawn.org.uk

brownr@ashlawn.org.uk

Avon Valley

 

 

Dan Payne

Laura Webb

01788542355

01788542355

payne.d2@welearn365.com

webb.l6@welearn365.com

Bilton Academy

 

 

Mark Morse

01788840600

mark.morse@biltonmail.com

Harris

 

 

Ted Crofts

Helena Smith

01788812549

01788812549

crofts.e@harriscofeacademy.co.uk

smithhs@welearn365.com

Lawrence Sheriff

 

 

 

 

 

Rugby High

 

 

Emily French

01788819507

e.french@rugbyhighschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Mid & South Warwickshire

 

 

Districts

 

 

Mid & South Warwickshire

 

 

Rob Strain

 

RobertS1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk

Central Warwickshire Primary

 

 

Richard Hawkins

01926612297

head2014@welearn365.com

South Warwickshire Primary

 

 

Nicki Campbell

01789840311

campbell.n@welearn365.com

Schools

 

 

North Leamington

 

 

Dan Wood

01926338711

dwood@northleamington.co.uk

Shipston High

 

 

Graham Abbiss

01608661833

grayoabbiss@hotmail.com

abbg1_05@uni.worc.ac.uk

Southam College

 

 

Mark Franzoni

Lesley Mellor

01926812560

01926812560

franzoni.m51@welearn365.com

mellor.l@welearn365.com

St Benedicts

 

 

Kieran Alford

 

alford.k@st-benedicts.org

Stratford Academy

 

 

Paul Turrell

01789416609

pturrell@stratfordschool.co.uk

Sam Calcott

01789416609

scalcott@stratfordschool.co.uk

Associate Members

 

 

Coventry

 

 

Lyn Bradford

02476666359

bradfordlyn@hotmail.co.uk

Aston, Erdington & Saltley

 

 

Pete Mortiboys

01213783138

mortiboys.p@sky.com

Mid Oxfordshire

 

 

Tim Churchward

01993811431

tim.churchward43@gmail.com

 

 


District(12)